Introducing Skyscraper

Skyscraper is a new project featuring Lee Small – Vocals (Shy); Tor Talle – Guitars and keyboards (Northern Light, Overland, Joe Lynn Turner); Dave Boyce – Bass (Airrace, Quireboys). Guest Musicians: Imre Daun – Drums (Salute); Bruce Gaitsch – Acoustic guitars (Madonna, Richard Marx, Chicago) – all produced by the always relaible Martin Kronlund.
The debut album will be released in the months to follow. Stay tuned for the updates.
Skyscraper Album teaser 2014: