Return Of The Rock Cover Art And Track Listing Revealed

Robert Valdes will release Return of the Rock, his 3rd solo studio album and first since 2005’s Acoustic Journey. The digital version of “Return of the Rock” will be available exclusively through iTunes in March 2014. The cover art was created by artist Dave Groshelle. Check it all out below and let us know what you think. Also visit for more information.
Produced, Engineered & Mixed by Robert Valdes.
Official release dates for Return Of The Rock are as follows: Tuesday, February 25, 2014 iTunes pre-orders; Tuesday, March 25, 2014 worldwide release.

Part 1. with Voice 1. Save Mother Earth 2. Over 3. Let Me Go Back 4. Rock With Me Tonight 5. For You 6. Tell Me Who I Am 7. Give Back Your Heart 8. Fight Part 2. Instrumental 9. Sanctimonious 10. Road Trip 11. Elektrik Fire 12. Keys To The Kingdom.

You can check out the music of Return To The Rock in the CD Showcase launched today here.