The Mighty FM Are Back With All New EE – ‘Futurama’ Due Out On March 31st


Monday 31 March will see us release our monster new EP – FUTURAMA – featuring eleven brand new recordings: four new studio tracks, six new live tracks and an extended mix. Running time – 57 minutes.

Tracklisting:  Futurama / Cold Hearted / Bad That’s Good In You / Preying On My Mind / Tough Love (Live) / All Or Nothing (Live) / Closer To Heaven (Live) / Crosstown Train (Live) / Story Of My Life (Live) / Breathe Fire (Live) / Cold Hearted (Extended Remix)

“We’ve been busy in the studio working on the new EP and writing songs for the new album.  We’re really pleased with the direction the songs are taking. Previous EPs we’ve released have proved to be really popular and this is our biggest and best to date!”

FUTURAMA will be released Monday 31 March 2014, distributed via Membran in the UK & Europe and is available to pre-order now from the FM webshop.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s