New Thunder Live Album Available

Thunder have released a new live album Back To The Black Country, recorded during two sold out Xmas shows at Wolverhampton Civic on December 20 and 21, 2013. Not to be confused with the ticket buyer CD, this one features some of the other highlights.
Tracklisting: 1. Long Way From Home 2. Heart Of Gold 3. Robert Johnson’s Tombstone 4. Carol Ann 5. Long Train Running 6. Higher Ground 7. When I’m Dead & Gone 8. Everybody Wants Her 9. Empty City 10. Fade Into The Sun 11. Got To Get You Into My Life 12. Don’t Wait For Me 13. I Love You More Than Rock & Roll 14. Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting.
Purchase via:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s