Speed Stroke Debut “Sick Of You” Video

Speed Stroke have released a video for “Sick Of You”, from the Italian band’s 2013 self-titled debut album.

Speed Stroke was out together in the summer of 2010 by D.B. and Niko (guitars), Fungo (bass) and Neb (drums), all well-known musicians in Italian rock and heavy metal scene. The line-up was solidified when Jack joined the band, a young singer with a sharp and incisive voice.

In 2011 Speed Stroke appeared on the internationally released tribute to deceased Crashdiet singer Dave Lepard named ‘Reborn In Sleaze’, covering the Swedish band’s popular single “Riot In Everyone”. In December of that same year Speed Stroke released their first single “Age Of Rock N Roll”, which would later appear on the band’s debut album ‘Speed Stroke’.

For more information on Speed Stroke visit www.speed-stroke.com and www.facebook.com/speedstroke.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s